About us
  Company Culture
  Certification
  Contact us

 


 Shenzhen Caijing Electronics Co., Ltd
  

   

    Shenzhen Caijing Electronics Co., LTD is one of the professional and High-tech manufacturer which engaged in developing producing selling and serving LED Optoelectronic products , Equipped with advanced production and testing equipments which includes the most advanced automatic LED Die Bonder, LED Wire welding, LED Bin Sorting, LED lead Cutting machine and etc., Boasting of a well-trained management team, a long year experienced Engineers, professional salesperson and skilled workers, the company is dedicated to meet the need of this ever-changing market by providing good quality and best services.

   

    All of our raw materials are come from the famous enterprise, Operation and quality are strictly in compliance with ISO9001:2000 and RoHS directive. One series product is small power LED components: we can provide various head shape of High and ultra-Bright LED components, Available color is: PinkRedYellowOrangeGreenCyanBluePurple 7-color and White color, Our products have been widely used in illuminationbig screen displaysLED Traffic lightsdecoratingcomputer mobile phoneelectronic gifts and toysswitch apparatustelephoneadvertisementcity enlightening and many other Engineering fields. Two series product is High Power LED components: The range covers from 0.5W/ 1W/ 3W/ 5W/ 10W/ 20W/ 30W/ 50W/100W to 300W and etc.,  and widely used in LED Street Lightmine lightinfrared monitorspot lightalarm lightflood light city enlightening projects and etc., The third series product is LED Lighting and decorating products: Flexible LED strips spot light High Power Light Indoor and Outdoor decorating LightLED advertising module and etc.,  The advantage is lower power consumptionhigh brightnesstrue colorAnti-electrostaticlong life span cold lighting source. it is really energy saving Lighting. The fourth series product is SMD LED elements: Long time and steadily provide 0603,0805,1206,1210(3528) and 5050, available color is red, yellow, blue, green, purple, white and 7-color, widely used in gifts and toysbacklightmobile phonecar  lampscity lighteningdecorating and Light barLED Display and etc., all products are top quality and competitive price.

   

    Following its operative philosophy of Superior Quality, Leading Technology, and Good Services that is based on market demand, the company is committed itself to the goal of world leading LED manufacturer and delivering the greatest benefit to its customers from any part of the world. All your inquiry, visit of the premises, request of services and cooperation directed at the company and its products will be honored and appreciated here with quick response.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Tel/Fax:86-755-32816560 MP:86-13713837265 粤ICP备:06013181号 

 Email:cjleds@163.com; info@rgb-led.com.cn  skype:szcjelc

关于彩晶
  企业文化
  资质认证
  联系我们

   深圳市彩晶电子有限公司是一家专业从事LED光电产品的研发,生产,销售,服务为一体的高新技术企业,公司拥有先进的专业生产设备、一系列品质检测及环境检测测试设备(自动固晶机、自动焊线机、自动切割机、自动分光机、环境测试机、电脑分析显微镜、千级无尘生产车间等),拥有高素质的管理队伍,高水平的技术、经验丰富的开发人员及一大批训练有素的技术人员。

    公司产品一律采用当今国内外知名企业原材料,生产的全系列产品均符合欧盟ROHS指令要求,严格按照ISO9000的质量保证体系运作。其一系列是小功率LED光电产品:可提供各种规格的高亮度、超高亮度的粉红色、红色、黄色、橙色、绿色、蓝绿色、蓝色、紫色、白色发光二极管,产品广泛用于灯饰照明、LED大屏幕显示、交通灯、装饰、电脑、电子玩具礼品、交换机、电话机、广告、城市光彩工程等诸多生产领域。其二系列是大功率LED光电产品:目前我司大功率产品有0.5w/1w/3w/5w/10w/20w/30w/50w/100w/300W等,广泛应用于路灯、矿工灯、红外监控、射灯、警示灯、投光灯、亮化工程等方面。其三系列是LED照明灯饰产品:LED灯条、LED射灯、大功率LED射灯、LED室内外装饰灯、以及LED广告光源模组等。其特点是功耗低、高亮度、色彩艳丽、抗静电、寿命长(正常发光8-10万小时)、冷光源等优点,是真正的“绿色照明”。其四系列是贴片LED产品:长期稳定供应高品质0603,0805,1206,3528(1210),5050红,黄,蓝,绿,白,紫,七彩贴片灯,主要用于玩具,背光源,手机,汽车电子,照明,灯饰灯条,显示屏等市场。

    诚信守时是我们的形象,“同等价位,品质第一;同等品质,价格最低!”是我们的服务宗旨。愿为用户提供全方位、多元化、高层次的服务,愿与各界同仁精诚合作,共创辉煌!

 

 

电话/传真:+86-755-32816560 移动:+86-13728817907 粤ICP备:06013181号 版权所有@深圳彩晶

联系邮箱:sales@rgb-led.com.cn; lilych88@163.com QQ在线:1459611027,105682263,358762741